Skip to content
June 14, 2010 / chelledonohue

Full circle

Truth be told, I don’t know why I stopped blogging. It has something to do with these reasons.

– Most of my life wiped off my hard drive with one small plane ride.

– I have a hard time communicating how I feel about where I am now.

– An intense dislike for being calamity- Jane.

– I feel like I hardly know myself.

All that aside, I miss writing, and I miss telling my dearest’s what going on in this incredibly small space  of our time/place. So I’m going to start up again, and see where we go.

I promise nothing.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Joanna / Jun 14 2010 4:57 am

    Yaaaaaay!!

  2. Lynn / Jun 15 2010 2:22 am

    Relate entirely, just came back for a little update after so long…just couldnt talk about it! Plus head basically not into it

  3. Lynn / Jun 15 2010 2:25 am

    I wrote a reply and it was deleted…err. Nearly your birthday. I have been absent for a long time also, so know what you are on about. I should be in the kitchen cleaning…..here I am picking daisies. Well, you know what I mean. Anyway too much to talk about, so one says nothing.

    Happy birthday, and miss you,

    Lynn

  4. Ange / Aug 20 2010 3:15 pm

    Write! Write! Write! Nice having you here…

Leave a Reply

